TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Start of term:  Wednesday 9th September
Half Term:  Monday 19th – Friday 30th October
End of term:  Thursday 10th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Start of term:  Wednesday 6th January
Half Term:  Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
End of term:  Thursday 25th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of term: Wednesday 21st April
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
End of term: Thursday 8th July

Book a tour

The best way to get a feel for our environment is to come and visit us.

One of our team will be pleased to show you around the nursery and take you through how we support your child's learning and development.

A typical visit lasts around 20-30 minutes and you can use this handy online form to arrange a date and time. Please note that pre-school visits are generally at 10:00, and day nursery visits are at 10:30 and 15:30.

Social Media Links:

Facebook Logo

Southfields

Seahorse Nursery Term Time Preschool
55 Southdean Gardens
Southfields
SW19 6NT                            seahorsenursery55@gmail.com

Seahorse Nursery Day Nursery
Jasmine Building, Inside Linden Lodge School
Princes Way
Southfields
SW19 6JB
020 8789 1194 southfields@seahorsenursery.co.uk

Wimbledon Park

Seahorse Nursery  Day Nursery
132-134 Arthur Road
Wimbledon Park
SW19 8AA
020 8944 5919                wp@seahorsenursery.co.uk