TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Start Wednesday 11th September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Finish Thursday 12th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Start Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Finish Thursday 26th March 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Start Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Finish Thursday 9th July 2020

Book a tour

The best way to get a feel for our environment is to come and visit us.

One of our team will be pleased to show you around the nursery and take you through how we support your child's learning and development.

A typical visit lasts around 20-30 minutes and you can use this handy online form to arrange a date and time. Please note that pre-school visits are generally at 10:00, and day nursery visits are at 10:30 and 15:30.

Like us on social media:

Southfields

Seahorse Nursery Term Time Preschool
55 Southdean Gardens
Southfields
SW19 6NT
020 8788 3371

Seahorse Nursery Day Nursery
ACE Building. Albemarle School
Princes Way
Southfields
SW19 6JP
020 3198 4072

Wimbledon Park

Seahorse Nursery Term Time Preschool
Christ the King Church Hall (opposite Day Nursery)
The Crescent, Wimbledon Park
SW19 8AJ
020 3887 1032

Seahorse Nursery  Day Nursery
132-134 Arthur Road
Wimbledon Park
SW19 8AA
020 8944 5919